We have introduced the option to archive apps that you don’t intend to use in a project. Archiving will hide an app from the apps list, workflow editor and other relevant places across the Platform. However, this will not affect reproducibility, as you will be able to rerun existing tasks containing the app.
Archived apps can be displayed by changing the Status filter to Archived in the apps list within a project. To restore an app, click Restore next to the desired archived app.
Find out more about app archiving in our documentation.